Really, that long???

Around two weeks, well there was a walk, and there was no iPhone / apple watch working in symbiosis.  But hey, heres the pictures none the less.

It was a normal day, and normal walk, I’m going to do one ‘doorstep’ and one more far reaching I think.  When I doorstep I’m going to push out at the edges, and make it a bit more challenging, and a bit longer / harder.  This was one of those.

It was made easier by using the map, and I’m beginning to have a little more confidence in my map reading skills, I still can’t triangulate a position, but that will come after some time, but I can figure out a route, and stick (reasonably) closely to it, with little fuss.  Heck, I almost feel like Ray Mears.

Anyway, pictures:

 

Leave a Reply

